News & Events

<< Return

Senate Education Committee - Thursday, November 8, 2012
Members of the Senate Education Committee will include:

Chair: Johnny Key (R)
Vice Chair: Joyce Elliott (D)
Member: Uvalde Lindsey (D)
Member: Eddie Cheatham (D)
Member: Bruce Holland (R)
Member: Jason Rapert (R)
Member: Alan Clark (R)
Member: Jim Hendren (R)

APSRC is looking forward to serving you in the upcoming legislative session.  Please contact us if you have any questions.


© Copyright 2017, APSRC. All rights reserved.