News & Events

<< Return

House Education Committee - Monday, November 12, 2012
Members of the House Education Committee will include:

Jon Eubanks (R)
Bruce Cozart (R)
Ann Clemmer (R)
Mark Biviano (R)
Mark Lowery (R)
Karen Hopper (R)
Debra Hobbs (R)
Robert Dale (R)
Charlotte Douglas (R)
Les Carnine (R)
Gary Deffenbaugh (R)

Jody Dickinson (D)
James McLean (D)
Homer Lenderman (D)
James Ratliff (D)
John Catlett (D)
John Charles Edwards (D)
Charles Armstrong (D)
Sheilla Lampkin (D)
Brent Talley (D)   

APSRC is looking forward to serving you in the upcoming legislative session.  Please contact us if you have any questions.


© Copyright 2017, APSRC. All rights reserved.